National Advisory Council

Barbara Hall

Former Chief Commissioner of the Ontario Human Rights Commission & former Mayor of Toronto

Bill Siksay

former Member of Parliament (Burnaby-Douglas, BC)

Nadia Bello

former Trustee (Ward 22 - Scarborough East), Toronto District School Board

Phil Gillies

former Ontario MPP (Brantford) & Minister of Skills Development

Jamie Ellerton

Principal for Conaptus Ltd. & former Executive Direct of

Paul Marai

Trustee (Oakville), Halton Catholic District School Board

Nathan Rotman

Chief of Staff to Alberta Premier Rachel Notley & Former National Director of Canada's NDP 


  • Community One Foundation